cititotal.blogg.se

Minecraft gun mod ps3
Minecraft gun mod ps3









minecraft gun mod ps3 minecraft gun mod ps3

Downloaded it again today and I would just like to thank you for the mod. Still epic though! This mod is one of my favorites. But I keep loosing my achievements every time I log off. I like how it has functionality, and not just for show. Omg I love this mod its the best of all I always have to make furniture out of wood and wast my iron.

minecraft gun mod ps3

Does anyone have any idea of what is wrong or what I can do to fix it? Its like the carpet blocks in how they work, but it just looks like 4 small and different sized rocks that sit on the ground. I have the newest version of this mod and I love it. It does work on multiplayer servers, but all of the players have to have the mod installed on their computer. The mod has to be installed on the server for the world to recognize the couches and other furniture. Does this mod not work with multiplayer servers? I love the mod but it does not place furniture in multiplayer servers? The main one is the Mysterious Glowing Ore and can generate From the ability to cook an egg to making woode I built a whole modern house with this mod and all of my friends said that this house is: very good, pretty and that they would download this mod too.Ĭrayfish that you made this mod. So blocks like Prismarine, Obsidian, and Granite can all be crafted i Lucky Ores generates two types of ores that will cause a random event or item to spawn when broken.

minecraft gun mod ps3

Igneous Additions gives you more options for each of the various rock blocks in Minecraft. Some of the crafting recipes are displayed below.įridges and cabinets store items, the oven cooks food just like a furnace and lamps work when powered by redstone. The mod adds chairs, tables, cabinets, blinds, curtains, lamps, colored couches and items for a Minecraft kitchen such as oven, fridge, freezer and water tap.











Minecraft gun mod ps3